Operations and Underwriting Team

Linda Garloch
VP, Correspondent Operations
Phone: 972.372.2546
Linda.Garloch@GatewayLoan.com

Neil Johnson
VP, Correspondent Underwriting Manager
Phone: 972.372.2618
Neil.Johnson@GatewayLoan.com

Bruce Brown
Purchase Audit Manager
Phone: 972.725.7051
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Bruce.Brown@GatewayLoan.com

If you have questions regarding post-delivery operational issues, including suspense conditions, wire reconciliations, and website technical assistance, please direct your inquiries to your Client Liaison listed below:

Tatum Hunter
Correspondent Client Liaison Manager
Phone: 972.476.8739
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Tatum.Hunter@GatewayLoan.com

Gary Lemley
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.372.2590
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Gary.Lemley@GatewayLoan.com

Ashley Garza
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.453.1469
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Ashley.Garza@GatewayLoan.com

Jason Tiemann
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.453.1521
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Jason.Tiemann@GatewayLoan.com

Please e-mail questions regarding underwriting policies, guidelines and scenarios to CorrUnderwriting@GatewayLoan.com. E-mails will be responded to within one day.

Always include your Gateway Client ID and Loan # in all communications!

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    On December 3, 2018, FEMA issued an updated presidential disaster declaration for CA Wildfires.  Re... Read More
    Please note the updated guidelines for TVLB loans effective November 5th, 2018:\r\n\r\n TVLB lock term ... Read More
    The following announcement is made to provide guidance regarding natural disasters that may affect l... Read More
    PLEASE NOTE:  As previously announced, Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC has aligned with the policy guid... Read More
    The following announcement will apply to any new applications taken on or after August 3, 2018:\r\n\r\n&... Read More