Operations and Underwriting Team

Linda Garloch
VP, Correspondent Operations
Phone: 972.372.2546
Linda.Garloch@GatewayLoan.com

Neil Johnson
VP, Correspondent Underwriting Manager
Phone: 972.372.2618
Neil.Johnson@GatewayLoan.com

Bruce Brown
Purchase Audit Manager
Phone: 972.725.7051
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Bruce.Brown@GatewayLoan.com

If you have questions regarding post-delivery operational issues, including suspense conditions, wire reconciliations, and website technical assistance, please direct your inquiries to your Client Liaison listed below:

Tatum Hunter
Correspondent Client Liaison Manager
Phone: 972.476.8739
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Tatum.Hunter@GatewayLoan.com

Gary Lemley
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.372.2590
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Gary.Lemley@GatewayLoan.com

Ashley Garza
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.453.1469
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Ashley.Garza@GatewayLoan.com

Jason Tiemann
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.453.1521
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Jason.Tiemann@GatewayLoan.com

Please e-mail questions regarding underwriting policies, guidelines and scenarios to CorrUnderwriting@GatewayLoan.com. E-mails will be responded to within one day.

Always include your Gateway Client ID and Loan # in all communications!

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Please take a moment to review the updated Overlay Matrix, available on our website as of May 17th, ... Read More
    On December 5, 2018, Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC (“Gateway”) entered into a definitive merger ag... Read More
    As of April 25, 2019 the Federal Housing Administration (FHA) published Mortgagee Letter (ML) 2019-... Read More
    As of April 18th, 2019, Gateway Mortgage Group Correspondent Lending aligned with the Federal Housin... Read More
    Effective with locks on or after May 1, 2019, the funding fee for TVLB loans will be changing. Pleas... Read More