Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Jared Edmonds
SVP, Correspondent Lending – SC
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Sales Manager – AR, FL, TN
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD,NC, NJ, PA,VA, WV, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – OK, LA, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Kris Willoughby
Regional Sales Manager – TX
Cell: 972.325.4921
Kris.Willoughby@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Update:  Temporary Selling Guidance Related to COVID-19\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank Correspondent Lending... Read More
    Agency Temporary Selling Guidance Related to COVID-19\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending u... Read More
    FICO Update:  All Government Loan Programs\r\n\r\n \r\n\r\nDue to current market conditions, effective... Read More
    Revision:  Coronavirus (COVID-19) Announcement\r\n\r\nEffective with loans closing on or after March 16... Read More
    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Announcement\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending is actively monitor... Read More