Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Jared Edmonds
VP, National Production
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Amy Ellenburg
Regional Sales Manager – AL, FL, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 901.270.6564
Amy.Ellenburg@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Sales Manager – AR
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Effective with locks on or after May 1, 2019, the funding fee for TVLB loans will be changing. Pleas... Read More
    Effective February 15, 2019, Gateway Mortgage Group Correspondent Lending (Gateway) aligned with rec... Read More
    Please note the recent updates to the Texas Veterans Housing Assistance Program (VHAP) Program bel... Read More
    On December 22, 2018, the US Government partially shut down due to the expiration of the nation’s ... Read More
    On December 3, 2018, FEMA issued an updated presidential disaster declaration for CA Wildfires.  Re... Read More