Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds
VP, National Production
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Amy Ellenburg
Regional Sales Manager – AL, FL, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 901.270.6564
Amy.Ellenburg@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Vice President / Central Region – AR
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Please take a moment to review the updated Overlay Matrix, available on our website as of May 17th, ... Read More
    On December 5, 2018, Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC (“Gateway”) entered into a definitive merger ag... Read More
    As of April 25, 2019 the Federal Housing Administration (FHA) published Mortgagee Letter (ML) 2019-... Read More
    As of April 18th, 2019, Gateway Mortgage Group Correspondent Lending aligned with the Federal Housin... Read More
    Effective with locks on or after May 1, 2019, the funding fee for TVLB loans will be changing. Pleas... Read More