Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds
VP, National Production
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Amy Ellenburg
Regional Sales Manager – AL, FL, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 901.270.6564
Amy.Ellenburg@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Vice President / Central Region – AR
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    On December 3, 2018, FEMA issued an updated presidential disaster declaration for CA Wildfires.  Re... Read More
    Please note the updated guidelines for TVLB loans effective November 5th, 2018:\r\n\r\n TVLB lock term ... Read More
    The following announcement is made to provide guidance regarding natural disasters that may affect l... Read More
    PLEASE NOTE:  As previously announced, Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC has aligned with the policy guid... Read More
    The following announcement will apply to any new applications taken on or after August 3, 2018:\r\n\r\n&... Read More