Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds, CMB
SVP, Correspondent Lending
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Kris Willoughby
Regional Sales Manager – TX
Cell: 972.325.4921
Kris.Willoughby@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – AR, OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Gateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending is amending its May 5th, 2020 announcement titled Update t... Read More
    Effective Wednesday, May 6th, 2020, Gateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending is updating the Agency... Read More
    Starting Monday, April 13th, 2020 Gateway First Bank Correspondent Lending will be updating the Best... Read More
    Gateway First Bank Correspondent Lending continues to closely monitor the developments related to CO... Read More
    Electronic Closings\r\n\r\nEffective immediately, Gateway First Bank Correspondent Lending has updated i... Read More