Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds
SVP. National Production
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Kris Willoughby
Regional Sales Manager – TX
Cell: 972.325.4921
Kris.Willoughby@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Vice President / Central Region – AR
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – AR, OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    FHA Cash-out Max LTV and VA Refinance Max LTV\r\n\r\nFHA Max LTV for Cash-out Refinances\r\n\r\nAs of August... Read More
    Effective immediately, Gateway Mortgage Group, Correspondent Lending, a division of Gateway First Ba... Read More
    Downpayment Assistance and Operating in a Governmental Capacity\r\n\r\nAs of July 23, 2019 HUD issued FH... Read More
    Effective with Locks taken on or after July 15, 2019, Clients will be required to use the AUS system... Read More
    Please take a moment to review the updated Overlay Matrix, available on our website as of May 17th, ... Read More