Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds
SVP. National Production
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Kris Willoughby
Regional Sales Manager – TX
Cell: 972.325.4921
Kris.Willoughby@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Vice President / Central Region – AR
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – AR, OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    On October 4, 2019 FEMA issued a Disaster Declaration for Texas Tropical Storm Imelda (DR-4466).\r\nMa... Read More
    Per the Fiscal Year 2020 Commitment Notice released September 12, 2019 funding will be temporarily u... Read More
    Effective Monday October 14th, 2019, the 10 Year DPA option for the SETH Goldstar Program will be te... Read More
    As previously announced in our September 23, 2019 announcement on Flood Insurance Documentation, Gat... Read More
    Tropical Storm Imelda has brought devastating rains and flooding to Southeast Texas. Although FEMA h... Read More