Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds, CMB
SVP, Correspondent Lending
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, KS, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Kris Willoughby
Regional Sales Manager – TX
Cell: 972.325.4921
Kris.Willoughby@GatewayLoan.com

Andrew Gauder
Regional Sales Manager – IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
Cell: 312.968.3020
Andy.Gauder@GatewayLoan.com

Greg Komar
Regional Vice President / Central Region – AR
Phone:  972.372.2571
Cell:  972.523.9733
Gregory.Komar@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – AR, OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Update:  Temporary Selling Guidance Related to COVID-19\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank Correspondent Lending... Read More
    Agency Temporary Selling Guidance Related to COVID-19\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending u... Read More
    FICO Update:  All Government Loan Programs\r\n\r\n \r\n\r\nDue to current market conditions, effective... Read More
    Revision:  Coronavirus (COVID-19) Announcement\r\n\r\nEffective with loans closing on or after March 16... Read More
    Coronavirus (COVID-19) Announcement\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending is actively monitor... Read More