Sales Team

If you are interested in discussing a partnership with Gateway Mortgage Correspondent Lending Division, please contact one of the Regional Sales Managers below for information on our approval requirements.

Sales Team

Jared Edmonds, CMB
SVP, Correspondent Lending
Phone:  972.372.2624
Cell:  214.914.9001
Jared.Edmonds@GatewayLoan.com

Barbara Burton
Regional Sales Manager – AZ, CA, NV
Cell:  619.956.6186
Barbara.Burton@GatewayLoan.com

Jace Cowan
Regional Sales Manager – IA, IN, IL, KS, KT, MO, NE, SD
Cell: 816.305.7782
Jace.Cowan@GatewayLoan.com

Donell McMullen
Regional Sales Manager – AR, OK, TX
Cell:  972.372.2543
Donell.McMullen@GatewayLoan.com

Rick Martinez
Regional Sales Manager – CT, DE, FL, GA, MD, NJ, PA, DC
Cell:  508.415.1415
Rick.Martinez@GatewayLoan.com

Joanne Posen
Regional Sales Manager – NM, TX
Cell:  505.263.6110
Joanne.Posen@GatewayLoan.com

Ryan Renz
Regional Sales Manager – CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY
Cell:  720.217.6362
Ryan.Renz@GatewayLoan.com

Comments are closed.