Operations and Underwriting Team

Linda Garloch
VP, Correspondent Operations
Phone: 972.372.2546
Linda.Garloch@GatewayLoan.com

Neil Johnson
VP, Correspondent Underwriting Manager
Phone: 972.372.2618
Neil.Johnson@GatewayLoan.com

Bruce Brown
Purchase Audit Manager
Phone: 972.725.7051
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Bruce.Brown@GatewayLoan.com

Randee Standridge
Purchase Audit Manager
Phone: 972.833.2070
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Randee.Standridge@GatewayLoan.com

Allen Herrington
Funding Manager
Phone: 972.453.1482
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Allen.Herrington@GatewayLoan.com

If you have questions regarding post-delivery operational issues, including suspense conditions, wire reconciliations, and website technical assistance, please direct your inquiries to your Client Liaison listed below:

Tatum Hunter
Correspondent Client Liaison Manager
Phone: 972.476.8739
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Tatum.Hunter@GatewayLoan.com

Gary Lemley
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.372.2590
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Gary.Lemley@GatewayLoan.com

Jeremy Parker
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.372.2554
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Jeremy.Parker@GatewayLoan.com

Jasmine Donnell
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972.453.1445
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Jasmine.Donnell@Gatewayloan.com

Ebony LaFayette
Correspondent Client Liaison
Phone: 972-685-1704
Toll Free: 855.825.6522
Ebony.LaFayette@GatewayLoan.com

Please e-mail questions regarding underwriting policies, guidelines and scenarios to CorrUnderwriting@GatewayLoan.com. E-mails will be responded to within one day.

Always include your Gateway Client ID and Loan # in all communications!

Comments are closed.

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Government FICO Update\r\n\r\nGateway First Bank Correspondent Lending is amending the March 25, 2020 an... Read More
    Gateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending is amending its May 5th, 2020 announcement titled Update t... Read More
    Effective Wednesday, May 6th, 2020, Gateway First Bank, Correspondent Lending is updating the Agency... Read More
    Starting Monday, April 13th, 2020 Gateway First Bank Correspondent Lending will be updating the Best... Read More
    Gateway First Bank Correspondent Lending continues to closely monitor the developments related to CO... Read More